2018 TORC Series UTV Championships: On The Podium


Chaney takes the turbos and Greaves wins in stock

The UTV’s weren’t just a side show. Names like Tim Farr, Kyle Chaney, Jason Luburgh, CJ Greaves and Rodney Van Eperen put on a great races.

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/chaporacing.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 326